Diocese of Mid-America

of the

Reformed Episcopal Church

17405 Muirfield Dr.
Dallas, TX 75287

(972) 248-6505

Please be patient as this website is being redesigned.

SYNOD 2018

Please visit our temporary page on the REC Website

for information about Synod 2018.


Diocesan Resources

Some of these PDF documents are password protected. If you need the password, please contact the Diocesan office.

DMA Customary

DMA Constitution & Canons

REC Constitution & Canons

DMA Episcopal Visit Forms